Uncategorized

Hi!

Hi and welcome to my blog! I’m new to this so bear with me as I try to get better ๐Ÿ˜›

My name is Abigail. I’m a New Zealand citizen but I was born in Indonesia. I’ve lived NZ far longer than in Indonesia, so I mostly consider myself a Kiwi. I live with my husband, Morgan, and our 3 years old son, JJ in Palmerston North. We are expecting a new baby in mid-April ๐Ÿ™‚

I am a qualified librarian though I haven’t had the chance to actually work in that field as I fell pregnant again while finishing my degree. ย My true passion lies in crochet! I have my own Ravelry shop atย http://www.ravelry.com/people/xuyu2543 . I currently only have 1 pattern up but I’m planning on more! Please check it out of you have the time ๐Ÿ™‚

What’s the story behind the blog’s name? It’s simply what JJ does everyday. I would sit down for a second and he would be calling out for me again. But I guess that’s what kids are like ๐Ÿ˜›

What’s this blog for? For fun! I want to simply record the things I do. It’ll range from cooking, crafting, sewing, crocheting even makeup! Just a bit of anything and everything ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

