Crochet

Lacey Pineapple Crochet Skirt

I’ve finally finished it! At the end of last year, I started work on a crochet skirt. It has a pineapple design and uses a size 20 mercerized cotton and a 1.75mm crochet hook. As you can tell, it took me until now to be able to finish it. I could’ve finish this faster if I didn’t have to study or if I just continue work on this skirt. Instead I can only work on this skirt when I’ve finished studying for the night and when I’m not working on other projects. But I am damn happy about the result 🙂 !!!

IMG_20160412_170238[1]

There’s no written pattern for this skirt. I can, thankfully read graphs and crochet symbols. For those of you wanting to see the swirly-ness and close up of this skirt, please go to my Instagram @abigailjudd . I forgot to save the pictures and video before deleting it… For those of you wanting to make one of your own, here is the pattern 🙂

One thought on “Lacey Pineapple Crochet Skirt

Leave a Reply

